Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Allan Montreuil

Allan Montreuil

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Montreuil
"I live In No two blocks from a big agent Im with Cliff In BR because of the Service! Ann especially Or who ever answers will take time and explain Everything! Feels like they’ve got My back Thank You!!!"
Profile photo of Ricky Madere

Ricky Madere

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Madere
"Today At the prairie ville office.My Need Were met quickly and professionally. Everything was taken care of a very short time. I was really impressed with the young lady that took Care of my tranfer of vehicles insurance . Thanksverymuch. Ricky Madere."
Profile photo of Koschine Jones

Koschine Jones

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Koschine Jones
"Working with Sophia Landry has been a pleasure! She's thorough, knowledgeable and a true asset to the agent's office!"
Profile photo of Sheldon Sheppard

Sheldon Sheppard

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheldon Sheppard
"Great"
Profile photo of Hope Story

Hope Story

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Story
"Go see Ms. Shannon for world class customer service!"
Profile photo of Melanie Jordan

Melanie Jordan

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Jordan
"Ann has been such a please to work with in getting a new policy for my home. I was quoted from a few other companies and State Farm came in much lower than all the others. I know I am in good hands with them."
Profile photo of Michael Hidalgo

Michael Hidalgo

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hidalgo
"Ann was polite,friendly and professional. Let me add understanding. Give her more responsibilities, I think she’ll handle it!"
Profile photo of Rick Johnson

Rick Johnson

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Johnson
"Just wanted to compliment Kayla on a job well done. She was very professional, courteous and helpful. She provided answers for every quote request in a timely manner and was very helpful in answering my questions. Very helpful and courteous. Attributes that are disappearing in our society. Hold onto this girl. She's a blessing to your agency. God Bless."
Profile photo of frank marshall

frank marshall

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by frank marshall
"Very easy and understanding solving my questions. After going through hurricane Ida and so many changes I was thankful to have Ms, Sophia who was so good at her job. Thanx !"
Profile photo of Donna Mabile

Donna Mabile

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Mabile
"My experience with agent Mrs Heather at Cliff Ourso State Farm in Donaldsonville was excellent. She went above n beyond to give us all the advise n info needed to complete this process n also helped tremendously w discounts available to us. She was very kind, professional n even stayed late at office to complete process for us today. She’s the best I’ve ever worked with on ins policies. She’s a Gem n State Farm is so fortunate to have a Valuable n very loyal employee. as Heather. She’s def the best! TY Heather for everything. Donna Mabile"
Profile photo of Frances Williams

Frances Williams

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Williams
"Kayla took a heavy burden off my shoulders. She had patients with my husband and I for more than a month. All the companies I called were not helpful or rude. Thanks Kayla. Frances Williams"
Profile photo of Chancey Brown

Chancey Brown

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chancey Brown
"I’ve encountered a wonderful experience with Mrs. Sophia Landry, she went above and beyond expectations with my policies!"
Profile photo of Sandra M Jones

Sandra M Jones

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra M Jones
"Expensive but worth it if I ever have to make a claim."
Profile photo of Nellie Bergeron

Nellie Bergeron

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nellie Bergeron
"Sophia is very pleasant and easy to work with. She help me with all my concerns."
Profile photo of Pam Heary

Pam Heary

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Heary
"Thanks to Mrs. Sophia Landry and everyone at State Farm in D’ville, La. I appreciate all the quality service I received with my insurance. I’m pleased and relieved…"
Profile photo of Cassidy Rodriguez

Cassidy Rodriguez

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Rodriguez
"Beth Louque was great to work with! As a 25 year old getting her first car without her dad there to help, she was very helpful and made the process so easy!"
Profile photo of Joseph Hebert

Joseph Hebert

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Hebert
"Rayna Prejean was very helpful and explained the policy in full detail, and was very encouraging to get the policy I needed."
Profile photo of Melanie Hernandez

Melanie Hernandez

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Hernandez
"Exceptional service Rayna Prejean was so helpful at finding the coverage that was right for me."
Profile photo of Angel Sheppard

Angel Sheppard

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Sheppard
"Sophia have great customer service listen to all my questions and concerns"
Profile photo of Mary Rivere

Mary Rivere

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Rivere
"Rayna was very attentive to my questions and showed concern in my families needs. She was quick to get a quote out to me."
Profile photo of Lisa Sedlitsky

Lisa Sedlitsky

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Sedlitsky
"Quick, knowledgeable answers. Follow up calls. Polite and friendly service."
Profile photo of Zack Metrejean

Zack Metrejean

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Metrejean
"I recently switched auto insurance to State Farm and my agent Rayna Prejean made the transition a breeze. Will 100% be recommending her to friends and family. Extremely satisfied with the service and coverage."
Profile photo of brenda aucoin

brenda aucoin

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brenda aucoin
"Heather was so helpful in detailing all of my insurance needs. She’s so efficient and personable! Thank you so much. 🌻"
Profile photo of Sophia Pipsair

Sophia Pipsair

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Pipsair
"Rayna was great to work with. She did a great job of explaining all my coverages so that I could make the best decisions for the policies I need. Plan to do this annually as she recommended."
Profile photo of O B

O B

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by O B
"I have been a customer with state farm for quite a while and the customer service is excellent and I would like to thank miss Sophia Landry for always making everything a lot easier to get what I need done so thank you miss Sophia again"