Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cliff Ourso

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cliff Ourso

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sharrell Cooks

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My overall experience was so pleasant and wonderful!! Ms. Ebony was very helpful, she was so pleasant and informative! She was able to help me find an affordable coverage just right for me . Great customer service! Will be back soon they have a wide variety coverages."

Karen Oliver

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable about all my questions."

Stacy Francise

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Kayla was very efficient about finding me prices on auto insurance for my new car. She responded quickly and provided choices! Thanks again!"

Tim Rodrigue

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Thibodaux was very helpful with answers to my questions, quick to call back."

liz jones

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with the staff of Cliff Ourso State farm insurance company Catherine Richards is a pleasure she is the best if anybody needs any insurance needs I would definitely give her a look up she’s fast efficient she is the BEST"

Sheila Zeringue

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelby has gone above and beyond to be helpful to me. I have been in contact with Shelby on numerous occasions since Hurricane Ida. She has always been so courteous, understanding and helpful each time. I feel her smile through the phone. Anthony is also very helpful and personable."

Des Moe

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla went above & beyond my expectations. She was very honest,helpful & responsive when ever I called her.She was very detailed ,knowledgeable & pleasant to work with.As a matter of fact.Her knowledge & pleasantness gained my Trust & Business. Thank You Kayla💕💕💕"

Steven Lavergne

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey was extremely helpful with my insurance quote. We had to exchange e-mail serval times, making sure I give her the information she needed to get my coverage correct. Baily was very thorough. I'm looking forward to working with her."

Rocio Lopez Velasco

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bailey was very helpful!"

Jason Cassard

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cliff's team always provides a quick response. They operate through my preference of contact whether it be email or a good old phone conversation. Additional locations helps me to visit in person when necessary. All records are sent to me the next day unless they are needed urgently. In that case it's only a matter of hours to get my documents."

Michael Tortorich

July 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"They have a wonderful staff. Everyone is helpful and knowledgeable. It's a pleasure to do business with them."

John Beck

May 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"Recently my property was burglarized, I never called my agent, I didn't have too. Cliff Ourso called to make sure we were ok, and if we needed anything! What great caring service!"